Search

Results Sat 24 Jul 2021

Stanthorpe golfers played an individual stableford event last Saturday and the day belonged to Max Hunter. Not only did Max sponsor the...

Results Sat 17 Jul 2021

Stanthorpe golf With the fairways still wet and the cold breeze blowing, only the very hardy took to the fairways for a stroke event last...

Results Sat 10 Jul 2021

Scott Constable took the double last Saturday after he returned the lowest gross score to win the Dale Mullen’s trophy and the best nett...

Results Sat 3 Jul 2021

The rain stopped to allow the individual Stableford event to proceed, although the fairways were fairly damp. Sponsor for the day was...

Results Sat 26 Jun 2021

Cal Smith and Tod Beckett combined to win the end of month medley Stableford last Saturday. Playing in the early morning group, they...

Results 12 Jun 2021

Keith Barnett took first place in last Saturday’s Stableford event after returning 37 points for the round. His front nine was steady but...

Results Sat 5 Jun 2021

The June monthly medal and putting competition was held last Saturday at Stanthorpe, another chance to qualify for the Medal of...

Results Sat 29 May 2021

The team of Chris Binge and Max Smith were successful in winning last Saturday’s medley 4BBB stableford at Stanthorpe. Playing in the...

Results Sat 22 May Sun 23 May

Stanthorpe Golf Club finalised their championships last weekend with the final two rounds being played on Saturday and Sunday. The men’s...

Results Sat 15 Sun 16 May 2-21

Club golfers turned out for the club championships last weekend with rounds 1 and 2 being played over the two days so stroke rounds for...

Results Sat 8 May 2021

A good field turned out for the individual stableford event last Saturday. Being the last weekend event prior to the club’s...

Results Sat 1 and Sun 2 May 2021

Plenty of golf at Stanthorpe last weekend with a fourball stableford on Saturday sponsored by Biz and Jeff Ihle, followed by the Black...

Results Sat 24 Apr 2021

Competition last Saturday was the end of month medley 4BBB stableford. A good field turned up for the day and the event was sponsored by...

Results Sat 17 Apr 2021

The predicted rain over Stanthorpe finally arrived in the afternoon and had a telling effect on the day’s golf. The morning players had...

Results Sat 10 Apr 2021

It was monthly medal day at Stanthorpe last Saturday, a stroke event which was sponsored by club member, Richard Reardon and the club...

Results Sat 3 Apr 2021

Last Saturday’s golf event at Stanthorpe was a stableford event sponsored by club member, Simon Shannon. Simon had the winning score of...

Results Sat 27 Mar 2021

A good field turned out for the end of month medley 4BBB stableford last Saturday with proceeds for the day donated to the ‘McDonalds...

Results 20 Mar 2021

Stanthorpe golfers finalised the winners of the Pike Trophy and Nuffield Cup last Saturday, a hole in one was made and David Reeves had a...

Results Sat 13 Mar 2021

Stanthorpe Golf Play was an individual stroke event, the second round of three for the Pike Trophy. Sponsors for the day were club...

Results Sat 6 Mar 2021

The March monthly medal and putting competition held last Saturday resulted in a win for Mark McCosker in both sections. Not only did he...