top of page
Search

Results Sat 28 Jan 2023

Stanthorpe golfers played their last event on the last Saturday of January, a medley 4 BBB stableford with the winners raking the honours...

Results Sat 21 Jan 2023

A stableford event was played by golfers at Stanthorpe, the day sponsored by ex-member, Jason Lawer and the club thanks Jason for putting...

Results Sat 14 Jan 2023

The second Saturday of the year for golfers at Stanthorpe was a stroke event and second and final round for the Foundation Cups. The day...

Results Sat 7 Jan 2023

Saturday 7 January marked the first competition day for Stanthorpe golfers for 2023 and it was a stroke round, the monthly medal and...

Results Sat 31 Dec 2022

Stanthorpe golfers played their last competition for 2022 last Saturday, a 4BBB stableford event sponsored by “The Hogmanay Howlers”,...

Results Sat 17 Dec 2022

Pleasant weather conditions were on for Stanthorpe golfers last Saturday with a stroke event on offer for the competition. The day was...

Results Sat 10 Dec 2022

Quite a lot has been happening on the Stanthorpe golf course since the last report a few weeks ago. The ‘Golfer of the Year’ awards were...

Results Sat 12 Nov 2022

The M & D Auto Parts golf day was on at Stanthorpe last Saturday, the event being a 2 person ambrose. Again, with M & D Auto being the...

Results Sat 5 Nov 2022

Stanthorpe golfers finalised the year’s medal events with the play off of the winners competing for the Medal of Medallists. The men’s...

Results Sat 29 Oct 2022

A few good days for Stanthorpe golfers last weekend with fairways beginning to dry out (until the next rainy days) and bit more run on...

Results Sat 22 Sun 23 Oct 2022

The Stanthorpe Golf Club held their Open carnival last weekend, two days of golf starting with a 4BBB on Saturday followed by single...

Results Sat 15 Oct 2022

A clear and sunny day greeted golfers at Stanthorpe last Saturday to play in a stableford event sponsored by Dep’s Beautiful Nails and...

Results Sat 8 Oct 2022

Stanthorpe golfers played a stableford event last Saturday, the day sponsored by Wilshire & Co, courtesy of Todd Wilshire and the club...

Results Sat 1 Oct 2022

The October monthly medal and putting competition was held at Stanthorpe last Saturday, a stroke round with the winner qualifying for the...

Results Sat 24 Sep 2022

Stanthorpe golfers played their end of month team’s event last Saturday, this time it was Canadian foursomes with the Howard and Sons...

Results Sat 10 Sun 11 Sep 2022

Stanthorpe golfers finally began their championships single events last weekend with two rounds being completed and the final round to be...

Results Sat 3 Sep 2022

Stanthorpe golfers suffered another unwelcome weather event which stopped all play on the course last Saturday. With forecasted rain on...

Results Sat 27 Aug 2022

It was the end of month medley stableford last Saturday for golfers at Stanthorpe, the event sponsored by Jamworks Gourmet Foods and the...

Results Sat 20 Aug 2022

Stanthorpe golfers played an individual stableford event last Saturday, the day sponsored by club members, Marie Cook looking after the...

Results Sat 13 Sun 14 Aug 2022

Plenty of golf at Stanthorpe last weekend with a single stableford on Saturday and the club’s foursomes championships on Sunday. There...

Blog: Blog2
bottom of page