IMG_6742.jpg
 

Upcoming Events

Saturday 12th June

Individual Stableford

Sponsored by Keith & Helen Jones

 

Wednesday 16th June

Maureen’s Day 4BBB Stableford

Sponsored by Rex Bates

Saturday 19th June

Individual Stableford

Finch Cup

Sponsored by Tom & Trish Fittock

Saturday 26th June

4BBB Stableford

Shotgun Start 12 noon

Sponsored by Claude Grayling/ Netpro Canopies

Saturday 3rd July 

Individual Stableford 

Sponsored by Reece Plumbing 

Saturday10th July ​

Monthly Medal

Individual Stroke & Putting

Sponsored by Michael O'Brien

Dale Mullens Trophy 

Sponsored by Michael Thompson

Saturday 17th July

Individual Stroke 

Sponsored By Bill Pyne 

Saturday 24th July

Individual Stableford 

Sponsored by Max  Hunter

Saturday 31st July 

4BBB Stableford

Shotgun Start 12 noon

Sponsord by 4 Water Supplies 

Saturday 7th August

Monthly Medal

Individual Stroke & Putting

Sponsored By Scott, Michael & Louise/Stanthorpe Newsagency

Saturday 14th August 

Individual Stableford 

Sponsored by Madeline Jarman & Lorraine Evans

Saturday 21st August

Individual Stable ford 

Sponsored by Ian Pickering

Saturday 28th August 

4BBB Stable ford

Shot gun start 12 noon

sponsored by Jamworks Gourmet Foods

Wednesday 1st  September

Monthly Medal 

Stroke and putting (Ladies)

1st Round of ladies RSL Golf Championship

36h Hole Nett Event

Saturday 4th September 

Monthly Medal Individual Stroke & Putting

Sponsored by Fiona Kelly & Mark Baker

Ladies Captain Match Play Qualifier

Wednesday 8th September –

Final Round of Ladies RSL Golf Championship

36 hole Nett Event

Sponsored by Sherry Pittard

Saturday 11th September –

Individual Stable ford

“Stanthorpe Community Bank Breast Cancer Charity Day”

Shot Gun start at 12noon

Sunday 12th September 

Men’s Foursome 

Ladies Foursome

Sponsored by Stanthorpe Golf Club

tee of from 930am (after sporter’s)

Wednesday 15th September

Tenterfield/Stanthorpe Ladies Challenge 

Individual Stableford

Saturday 18th September 

Laurie Newely Memorial Day 

Individual Stroke

Sponsored by the Newely Family

Monday 20th September 

District (Men’s) veterans – Stanthorpe

District (Mixed) Veterans – Stanthorpe

Saturday 25th September

Peter Howard Memorial Day

Shot Gun start 12 noon

Canadian Foursome 

Men Sponsored by Mal, Terry & Fred Howard

Canadian Foursome 

Ladies Sponsored by Stanthorpe Golf Club

 

When We play

The clubhouse Trades from

Tuesday 10am - 3pm

Wednesday 11am - 3pm

Thursday 10am - 3pm 

Friday 10am - 6pm

Saturday 10am - 6pm

Sunday from 10am - 12pm


Competitions

Wednesday  7am Men   

Ladies   8am
Friday       All day Chook Run
Saturday    11am
Sunday      7:30am - Sporters

Visitors are always welcome to play competition.